Contact Us

At Refuel Australia when you contact us you will speak to one of our team who will answer your query. You can also email any questions or information requests and we will get back to you or arrange to visit you at a convenient time.

Head Office and Depot

Address: Refuel Australia, 120 Flores Road, Geraldton WA 6531
Phone: (08) 9920 8000
E-mail: reception@refuelaus.com.au

Staff Contact Details

Managing Director
Contact Ian Burrows
Mobile: 0417 376 766
Email: ianb@refuelaus.com.au
Operations & Finance Manager
Contact: Kevin Bradley
Mobile: 0437 653 275
Email: kevinb@refuelaus.com.au
Regional Business Manager
Contact: Nathan Chapman
Mobile: 0429 808 711
Email: nathanc@refuelaus.com.au
Business Manager
Contact: Gavin Toomey
Mobile: 0418 902 834
Email: sales@refuelaus.com.au
Business Development Manager
Contact: Lance Burns
Mobile: 0439 439 857
Email: lanceb@refuelaus.com.au
Credit Manager / Accounts Receivable
Email:

credit@refuelaus.com.au

receivables@refuelaus.com.au

Fleet Scheduler
Mobile: 0438 376 765
Email: scheduler@refuelaus.com.au
Transport Manager
Contact: Lionel Ward
Mobile: 0428 376 764
Lube Store
Phone: (08) 9920 8015
Email: lubes@refuelaus.com.au
Accounts Payable
Email: accounts@refuelaus.com.au

You may need to find a Caltex service station if you are planning to travel in Australia.

Get access to the largest network and make your trip easier with a Caltex Starcard.